WEBINAR June 23:

E-commerce 2021:
Key insights and recommendations for the grocery retail industry

Landing page ecommerce

Do you truly understand your customers' behavior, both offline and online?

Shopping habits and behaviors are in the midst of great change and the pandemic has without a doubt fuelled more customers than ever to switch online or complement their in-store visit with online purchases, and these customers are here to stay.

Whilst we see about half of the shoppers abandoning the online channel after just one purchase online, those who remain engaged spend more and are increasing their loyalty.

Using a global cross-section of data from major grocery retailers from Q1 2021, we’ll share during this webinar the challenges and opportunities of retail e-commerce, through the eyes of the customer.

Register to our webinar and hear about:

  • Why online continues to be an important sales channel
  • Key insights from shopper purchase behavior from Q1 2021
  • Top 5 recommendations for creating a successful e-commerce business

Save the date, 23rd June, 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Learn more about our speakers

Laetitia Berthier 2Laetitia Berthier is a consulting professional with more than 20 years of experience in customer-centric strategies in Europe and North America, Laetitia works daily with our European clients such as Leclerc, Musgrave and Finiper to whom she brings insights, use cases and solutions in their marketing strategy and personalized promotions.

 

charisse-round_b&wCharisse Jacques leads US client teams, as well as the global analytics, shared service supporting client teams. Charisse has 20 plus years of experience across management consulting, retail and consumer-oriented organizations. Her consulting experience includes roles at McKinsey & Company, A.T. Kearney as well as boutique firms.

Join Webinar June 23rd, 7am PDT - 10am EDT - 3pm BST - 4pm CEST